Australia Day

26 January 2015

92 days to go


The following organisations are members of the Australia Day Council of Western Australia. Their support assists in the promotion and celebration of Australia Day and dependant on their level of membership, they enjoy invitations to ADCWA events and discounted merchandise.

We invite you to become a member of the Australia Day Council of Western Australia and support the celebration of Australia Day.

Gold Members

Chamber of Minerals and Energy
City of Armadale
City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder
City of Perth
Curtin University of Technology
Edith Cowan University
Shire of East Pilbara
The University of Western Australia
Town of Cambridge

Silver Members

Australian Capital Equity (Management) Pty Ltd
Shire of Bridgetown – Greenbushes
Shire of Donnybrook/Balingup
Shire of Kojonup
Shire of Murray
Shire of Plantagenet
Shire of Serpentine – Jarrahdale
Town of Cottesloe

Bronze Members

Ethnic Communities Council of WA (Inc)
Shire of Boddington
Shire of Brookton
Shire of Bruce Rock
Shire of Capel
Shire of Chittering
Shire of Corrigin
Shire of Cuballing
Shire of Cue
Shire of Dandaragan
Shire of Denmark
Shire of Dundas
Shire of Gnowangerup
Shire of Goomalling
Shire of Irwin
Shire of Kellerberrin
Shire of Kent
Shire of Kondinin
Shire of Lake Grace
Shire of Meekatharra
Shire of Merredin
Shire of Mount Magnet
Shire of Narembeen
Shire of Northam
Shire of Roebourne
Shire of Wagin
Shire of Wickepin
Shire of Williams
Shire of Wongan-Ballidu
Shire of Woodanilling
Shire of Yilgarn
Shire of York
WA Local Government Association

Individual Members

Mr Andy Ronalds
Mr Cameron Schuster
Mr Graham Partridge
Mr Rod Willox
Mr Tim Shanahan
Mr Trevor Ruland
Ms Marie Slyth